TLCPCP Discussion Forums

Connect and share learning with our
community around the world.

Home Forums Announcements World Café on October 27!

  • World Café on October 27!

     William (Bill) Allen updated 4 days ago 1 Member · 1 Post
  • William (Bill) Allen

    Member
    October 7, 2021 at 2:00 pm

    Please join us for World Café on October 27!

    We can’t wait to see you there!
    Times listed below!

    Difficult Conversations
    The truth is almost everyone finds certain conversations difficult or challenging. With the constant changes we have faced in the last months, we may be experiencing more challenging conversations more often. We will discuss skills you can develop to change the way you think about “difficult” conversations and to transform them into “learning” conversations – ones that build relationships and reduce conflict.

    Topic: World Café Session One: Difficult Conversations
    Time: Oct 27, 2021 9:00 AM Central Time
    10:00 AM Eastern Time
    8:00 AM Mountain Time
    7:00 AM Pacific Time

    Register in advance for Session One here:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItf-CuqD8vG9DTC1BBjUtbmR4pPqUGqTRw

    Topic: World Café Session Two: Difficult Conversations
    When: Oct 27, 2021 1:00 PM Central Time
    2:00 PM Eastern Time
    12:00 PM Mountain Time
    11:00 AM Pacific Time

    Register in advance for Session Two here:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItc-yrpjwrE9T5OSueGa5qMZMgEMsABuAN

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Viewing 1 of 1 replies

Original Post
0 of 0 posts June 2018
Now
English

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.