使用条款

知识产权使用条款

未经 TLCPCP 明确书面许可,不得将我们的知识产权用作任何在线培训模块的一部分。对于由认证的 TLCPCP 培训师在课堂环境中亲自提供的知识产权的使用,我们不收取任何费用。我们确实要求在我们的材料用于其他目的时通知我们,并使用以下语言进行适当的归属。

任何使用该语言的视频、网站、课程、文档、照片和任何其他资源都应包含此语言。 知识产权 的 TLCPCP。  我们还要求用户分享他们从使用我们的知识产权的经验中学到的经验,这就是为什么包含我们的网站如此重要。

我们还要求我们的培训课程仅供认证培训师使用和分发。如果您对培训感兴趣,请查看我们的网络。 TLCPCP 不直接提供培训,也不会从我们网络中培训师的工作中获得经济利益。

归因语言

**资源名称** 包括以人为本的概念、原则和材料,经以人为本的实践学习社区许可使用。在 https://tlcpcp.com 上了解更多信息。

请查看我们的 网站链接政策 在分发到 TLCPCP.com 的链接之前。如果我们的知识产权没有按照以人为本的思考和规划原则使用,我们保留拒绝使用的权利。

有关 TLCPCP 材料使用条款的问题,请 联系我们.

感谢您的关注和您在帮助人们积极控制他们想要的生活方面所做的工作。

简体中文

本网站使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

TERMS OF USE OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY:

Our intellectual property may not be used as part of any online training modules without explicit written permission of TLCPCP. We do not charge for use of intellectual property that is delivered in person by certified TLCPCP trainers in classroom settings. We do require that we be informed when our material is used for other purposes and that proper attribution be made using the language below.

This language should be included with any video, website, curriculum, document, photo and any other resource that uses the intellectual property of TLCPCP.  We also require that users share back learning from their experience using our intellectual property, which is why the inclusion of our website is so important.

We also require that our training curricula only be used by and distributed to certified trainers.  please see our network if you are interested in training.  TLCPCP does not provide training directly and does not benefit financially from the work of trainers in our network.

ATTRIBUTION LANGUAGE:

The <name of resource> includes person centered concepts, principles and materials used with permission from The Learning Community for Person Centered Practices. Find out more at http://tlcpcp.com.

We reserve the right to deny use if our intellectual property is not used in accordance with the principles of person centered thinking and planning.

For questions regarding Terms of Use of TLCPCP materials, please contact us directly tlcpcp@gmail.com.

Our website linking policy can be found HERE.

Thank you for your interest and your work in helping people in gain positive control over the lives they want.