一起计划家庭

一群家庭成员站成一排,与看不见的观众交谈

Families Planning Together 是随着时间的推移在 TLCPCP 内共同创建的培训课程。它是由残障人士的家庭成员专门为他们设计的,以便他们可以向其他家庭成员传授以人为本的思维和规划。

我们每个人都是家庭的一份子。家庭是出生的,家庭是选择的。家庭塑造了我们是谁,我们塑造了我们的家庭成员是谁以及他们成为了什么样的人。经历过残疾生活的人也不例外。他们是被爱的。他们被崇拜。他们是由他们的家庭塑造的,他们也塑造了他们的家庭。

Families Planning Together 是专门为身为残障人士的家庭成员而设计的课程。所有计划生育 (FPT) 培训师本身都是家庭成员,或者他们与身为残障人士的家庭成员共同培训。该培训旨在支持家庭成员退后一步,通过令人钦佩的品质和重要的 TO/Important FOR 的镜头来审视他们所爱的人以及他们所爱的人需要的支持。培训提供易于使用的技能和工具,利用家庭多年积累的知识和智慧,让他们自由想象为亲人创造的可能性。

使用我们的 找教练 功能来查找您所在地区的 FPT 培训师或培训。

简体中文

本网站使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Families Planning Together

Group of family members standing in a line and speaking to an unseen audience

Families Planning Together is a training curriculum co-created over time within TLCPCP. It is specifically designed by and for family members of people with disabilities so that they can teach other family members about person centered thinking and planning.

Each and every one of us is part of a family. Families are born and families are chosen. Families shape who we are and we shape who our family members are and who they become. People who experience life with disabilities are no different. They are loved. They are adored. They are shaped by their families and they shape their families.

Families Planning Together is a curriculum designed specifically for people who are family members of people living with a disability by people who are family members. All Family Planning Together (FPT) trainers are family members themselves or they co-train with someone who is a family member of a person with a disability. The training is designed to support family members to step back and view their loved one and the supports their loved one needs through the lens of admirable qualities and Important TO/Important FOR. The training offers easy to use skills and tools utilizing the years of collected knowledge and wisdom families have gained and freeing them to imagine the possibilities for their loved one.

Use our find a trainer feature to locate a FPT trainer or training for your area.

English

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.