隐私政策

我们希望您能够控制与我们和我们的社区共享哪些信息。您可以选择其他人可以看到您的用户个人资料中的哪些信息。我们绝不会出售您的个人信息或将您的信息透露给他人。

我们是谁

本网站由以人为中心的实践学习社区 (TLCPCP) 运营,这是一家位于美国的独立非营利组织。

我们的网站由 The Arc Oregon 管理。本隐私政策阐述了 TLCPCP 和 The Arc Oregon 将如何收集和保护您的数据。

注释

当访问者在网站上发表评论时,我们会收集评论表中显示的数据,以及访问者的 IP 地址和浏览器用户代理字符串,以帮助检测垃圾邮件。

从您的电子邮件地址创建的匿名字符串(也称为哈希)可能会提供给 Gravatar 服务,以查看您是否正在使用它。 Gravatar 服务隐私政策可在此处获得:https://automattic.com/privacy/。批准您的评论后,您的个人资料图片将在您的评论上下文中对公众可见。

媒体

如果您将图像上传到网站,则应避免上传包含嵌入位置数据 (EXIF GPS) 的图像。该网站的访问者可以从网站上的图像中下载和提取任何位置数据。

饼干

如果您在我们的网站上发表评论,您可以选择在 cookie 中保存您的姓名、电子邮件地址和网站。这些是为了您的方便,以便您在发表其他评论时不必再次填写您的详细信息。这些 cookie 将持续一年。

如果您访问我们的登录页面,我们将设置一个临时 cookie 以确定您的浏览器是否接受 cookie。此 cookie 不包含个人数据,并在您关闭浏览器时被丢弃。

当您登录时,我们还会设置多个 cookie 来保存您的登录信息和屏幕显示选择。登录 cookie 持续两天,屏幕选项 cookie 持续一年。如果您选择“记住我”,您的登录信息将持续两周。如果您退出帐户,登录 cookie 将被删除。

如果您编辑或发布文章,您的浏览器中将保存一个额外的 cookie。此 cookie 不包含个人数据,仅显示您刚刚编辑的文章的帖子 ID。它在 1 天后到期。

来自其他网站的嵌入内容

本网站上的文章可能包含嵌入的内容(例如视频、图像、文章等)。来自其他网站的嵌入内容的行为方式与访问者访问过其他网站的方式完全相同。

这些网站可能会收集有关您的数据、使用 cookie、嵌入额外的第三方跟踪并监控您与该嵌入内容的互动,包括跟踪您与该嵌入内容的互动(如果您拥有该网站的帐户并已登录)。

如何使用您的数据

如果您请求重置密码,您的 IP 地址将包含在重置电子邮件中。 TLCPCP 不与外部实体共享数据。

我们使用第 3 方提供商来支持本网站。请参阅下面的供应商列表,以及他们披露的数据收集和处理方式以及 cookie 使用方式的链接。

您的个人数据将用于支持您在整个网站上的体验、管理对您帐户的访问以及用于此处描述的其他目的。

您的个人数据将用于处理您的订单、支持您在整个网站上的体验,以及用于此处描述的其他目的。

TLCPCP 不会共享或出售从本网站收集的数据。

我们的网站包含一个擦除您帐户的工具,包括您与我们共享的任何个人数据。

我们保留您的数据多长时间

如果您发表评论,评论及其元数据将无限期保留。这样我们就可以自动识别和批准任何后续评论,而不是将它们放在审核队列中。

对于在我们网站上注册的用户(如果有),我们还将他们提供的个人信息存储在他们的用户资料中。所有用户都可以随时查看、编辑或删除他们的个人信息(除非他们不能更改他们的用户名)。网站管理员还可以查看和编辑该信息。

您对自己的数据拥有哪些权利

如果您在本网站上拥有帐户或发表评论,您可以请求接收我们持有的关于您的个人数据的导出文件,包括您提供给我们的任何数据。您还可以要求我们删除我们持有的关于您的任何个人数据。这不包括我们有义务为管理、法律或安全目的保留的任何数据。

当您设置您的个人资料时,您可以选择谁可以访问您个人资料信息的每个部分,默认设置除外。

我们将您的数据发送到何处

我们绝不会与广告商或任何外部方共享您的数据。

访客评论可以通过自动垃圾邮件检测服务进行检查。

我们的网站使用 Google Analytics 来评估我们网站的使用情况。学习更多关于 Google 如何收集和处理您的数据.

可用的浏览器插件 如果您想阻止 Google Analytics 使用您的数据。

简体中文

本网站使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Privacy Policy

We want you to be in control of which information you share with us and with our community. You make choices about which information from your user profile can be seen by others. We will never sell your personal information or disclose your information to others.

Who we are

This site is operated by The Learning Community for Person Centered Practices (TLCPCP), an independent non-profit organization based in the United States.

Our website is administered by The Arc Oregon. This privacy policy addresses how TLCPCP and The Arc Oregon will collect and protect your data.

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

Media

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

How your data is used

If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email. TLCPCP does not share data with outside entities.

We use 3rd party providers to support this site. See the list of providers below and links to their disclosures of how data is collected and processed, how cookies are used.

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described here.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described here.

TLCPCP does not share or sell data collected from this website.

Our website includes a tool to erase your account, including any personal data you’ve shared with us.

How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

What rights you have over your data

If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

When you set up your profile, you may select who can access each portion of your profile information, except the defaults.

Where we send your data

We never share your data with advertisers or any outside parties.

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.

Our site makes use of Google Analytics to assess how our site is used. Learn more about how Google collects and processes your data.

There are browser plug-ins available if you would like to prevent your data from being used by Google Analytics.

English

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.