找教练

我们的 会员名录 将帮助您在我们的网络中寻找经认证可根据志愿者在 TLCPCP 内共同创建的认证标准提供培训的培训师。使用搜索功能进行广泛搜索或使用可用条件缩小搜索范围。我们还邀请您在此网站上开设一个帐户,并发布公告,概述您的培训需求和聘请培训师的愿望。

重要的是要了解 TLCPCP 是一个实践社区,它本身不提供培训,也不以任何方式从使用其材料的培训中获利。另请注意,TRAINER 一词是指有资格提供特定培训课程的人员。此外,术语“导师培训师”是指那些还可以培训其他培训师以提供特定课程的人。

如果您希望自己成为一名培训师或在您的组织中拥有这种能力,您将需要直接联系导师培训师。世界上有很多。有培训师和导师可以进行面对面和远程工作。费用由您和您希望聘请的培训师直接协商确定。 TLCPCP 不推荐特定的培训师或导师。

如果您对认证有疑问或需要更多帮助,请 联系我们.祝你好运!

简体中文

本网站使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Find a Trainer

Our Member Directory will help you search for trainers in our network who are certified to deliver training according to credentialing standards co-created within TLCPCP by volunteers. Use the search feature to search broadly or to narrow a search using available criteria. You are also invited to set up an account on this website and post an announcement outlining your training needs and desire to hire a trainer.

It is important to understand that TLCPCP is a community of practice and does not provide training itself or profit in any way from training that uses its materials. Please also note that the term TRAINER refers to those who are credentialed to deliver a specific training curriculum. Additionally, the term MENTOR TRAINER is a designation for those who can also train other trainers in the delivery of a given curricula.

If you wish to become a trainer yourself or have that capacity in your organization, you will need to contact a Mentor Trainer directly. There are many throughout the world. There are trainers and mentors available to do both in-person and remote work. Fees are negotiated directly between you and the trainer you wish to hire. TLCPCP does not recommend specific trainers or mentors.

If you have a question about credentialling or need more help, please contact us. Good luck!

English

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.